Gloomy Skies

Still sick. But, I did manage to muster the energy to get outside today. This whole thing of taking a picture every day is gonna be hard. I couldn’t think of what to focus on. I’m sure a real photographer could have made my 15 minute walk into a stunning photo shoot, but I couldn’t. I resorted to talking a picture of the sky again. Though, this time I did include some foreground. Maybe I should come up with a photo theme prior to going out? I’ll try that tomorrow. For today, a gray sky:

2013-1-5 002

2 thoughts on “Gloomy Skies

    1. Thank you, jazzytower. You are absolutely right! Whether I want to or not, I always seem to be shooting for the sky. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

